2018 Fall College Fair Schedule 

*registration will open in early June*

Institution Date Start Time End Time Location
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth Sunday, September 9, 2018 TBA TBA Tripp Athletic Center 
St. Michael's College Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Tarrant Recreation Center
St. Michael's College
Thursday, September 13, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Tarrant Recreation Center
Western New England University Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Alumni Healthful Living Center
University of Maine - Orono Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30 PM 8:30 PM UMaine Fieldhouse
University of Maine - Orono Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM UMaine Fieldhouse
University of Southern Maine Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Sullivan Gymnasium (Portland Campus)
Mount Wachusett Community College Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Vietnam Veteran Memorial Fitness Center, Gardner Campus 
Southern New Hampshire University Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Athletic Complex
University of New Hampshire Monday, October 1, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House
University of New Hampshire Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House
Berkshire Community College Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Paterson Field House
Northern Essex Community College Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Sports and Fitness Center (D-Building)
Sacred Heart University Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:30 AM 11:30 AM William H. Pitt Health & Recreation Center
Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Sports and Recreation Center