NEACAC Fair: University of Maine
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 7:00pm-9:00pm & Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 9:00am-11:00am

Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Alfred University

Bates College

Bay State College

Beal College

Bennington College

Bowdoin College

Brandeis University

Bridgewater State University

Bryant University

Burlington College

Carnegie Mellon University

Central Maine Community College

Champlain College

Clarkson University

Clark University

Colby Sawyer College

College of Charleston

College of the Atlantic

Colorado State University

Columbia College Chicago

Cottey College

Curry College

Dalhousie University

Drexel University

Eastern Maine Community College

Eckerd College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Emerson College

Emmanuel College

Endicott College

Finance Authority of Maine

Franklin Pierce University

George Mason University

George Washington University

Goddard College

Gordon College

Grace Evangelical College & Seminary

Green Mountain College

Hampshire College

Hofstra University

Husson University

Johnson State College

Johnson & Wales University

Juniata College

Keene State College

Kennebec Valley Community College

Landmark College

Lasell College

Maine College of Art

Maine College of Health Professions

Maine Education Services

Maine Maritime Academy

Marlboro College

MCPHS University (Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences)

Merrimack College

Mitchell College

Montserrat College of Art

Mount Allison University

Mount Ida College

Newbury College

New England Board of Higher Education

New England College

New England Institute of Technology

Nichols College

Northern Maine Community College

Norwich University

Pine Manor College

Plymouth State University

Post University

Prescott College

Purdue University

Radford University

Regis College

Roger Williams University

Saint Anselm College

Saint Joseph's College of Maine

Salve Regina University

Seton Hall University

Sierra Nevada College

Simmons College

Southern Maine Community College

Southern New Hampshire University

Springfield College

Stonehill College

St. Thomas University (NB)

Suffolk University

The College of New Jersey

Thomas College

Unity College

University at Albany: SUNY

University of Aberdeen

University of California, Davis

University of Connecticut

University of Dayton

University of King's College

University of Maine

University of Maine at Augusta

University of Maine at Farmington

University of Maine at Fort Kent

University of Maine at Machias

University of Maine at Presque Isle

University of Massachusetts Amherst

University of Massachusetts Boston

University of New England

University of New Hampshire

University of New Haven

University of Rhode Island

University of Saint Joseph

University of San Francisco

University of Southern Maine

University of Vermont

Vermont Technical College

Warren Wilson College

Washington County Community College

Wellesley College

Wells College

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Western New England University

Westminster College

Wheaton College

Wittenberg University

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Xavier University