2017 Fall College Fair Schedule (Registration opens in June 2017)

Institution Date Start Time End Time Location
Western New England University Sunday, September 10, 2017 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Alumni Healthful Living Center
University of Vermont Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Patrick Gymnasium
University of Vermont Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Patrick Gymnasium
Mount Wachusett Community College Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Vietnam Veteran Memorial Fitness Center, Gardner Campus
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Tripp Athletic Center
University of Maine - Orono Monday, September 25, 2017 6:30 PM 8:30 PM UMaine Fieldhouse
University of Maine - Orono Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM UMaine Fieldhouse
University of Southern Maine Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Sullivan Gymnasium (Portland Campus)
Southern New Hampshire University Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Athletic Complex
Southern New Hampshire University Thursday, September 28th, 2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Athletic Complex
University of New Hampshire Monday, October 2, 2017 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House
University of New Hampshire Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House
Northern Essex Community College Wednesday, October 4, 2017 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Recreation Center
Berkshire Community College Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Paterson Field House
Sacred Heart University Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:00 PM 8:00 PM William H. Pitt Health & Recreation Center
Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Sports and Recreation Center