2018 NEACAC Fall College Fair Schedule 

Registration for college representatives will close 10-14 days before the fair date.

Regular Rates ($125/$150) 

Register  Here

Institution Date Start Time End Time Location Current Registrants
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth Sunday, September 9, 2018 10:00 AM 12:00 noon Tripp Athletic Center    List
St. Michael's College Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Tarrant Recreation Center  List 
St. Michael's College
Thursday, September 13, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Tarrant Recreation Center  List
Western New England University Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Alumni Healthful Living Center List
University of Maine - Orono Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30 PM 8:30 PM UMaine Fieldhouse List
University of Maine - Orono Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM UMaine Fieldhouse List 
University of Southern Maine Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Sullivan Gymnasium (Portland Campus) List
Mount Wachusett Community College Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Vietnam Veteran Memorial Fitness Center, Gardner Campus  List
Southern New Hampshire University Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Athletic Complex List
University of New Hampshire Monday, October 1, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House List
University of New Hampshire Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House List
Berkshire Community College Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Paterson Field House List
Northern Essex Community College Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Sports and Fitness Center (D-Building) List
Sacred Heart University Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:30 AM 11:30 AM William H. Pitt Health & Recreation Center List
Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Sports and Recreation Center List

 

The College Fair registrant list will be updated weekly.  Please email [email protected] with any questions about the NEACAC College Fairs.