2019 NEACAC Fall College Fair Schedule 

*Registration will open in late June*

Institution Date Start Time End Time Location Current Registrants
Western New England University Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Alumni Healthful Living Center  NA
St. Michael's College Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Tarrant Recreation Center  NA
St. Michael's College
Thursday, September 19, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Tarrant Recreation Center  NA
University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth Sunday, September 22, 2019 12 Noon 2:00 PM Tripp Athletic Center NA
University of Maine - Orono Monday, September 23, 2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM New Balance Fieldhouse NA
University of Maine - Orono Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM New Balance Fieldhouse NA
University of Southern Maine Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Sullivan Gymnasium (Portland Campus) NA
Southern New Hampshire University Thursday, September 26, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Athletic Complex NA
Worcester State University Sunday, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Wellness Center, Competition Gymnasium NA
Northern Essex Community College Tuesday, October 1, 2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Sports and Fitness Center (D-Building) NA
Berkshire Community College Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Paterson Fieldhouse NA
Mount Wachusett Community College Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Vietnam Veteran Memorial Fitness Center, Gardner Campus
NA
University of New Hampshire Monday, October 7, 2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House NA
University of New Hampshire Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House NA
Sacred Heart University Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:00 AM 11:30 AM William H. Pitt Health & Recreation Center NA

 

Please email [email protected] with any questions about the NEACAC College Fairs.