2020 NEACAC Fall College Fair Schedule 

Registration Coming Soon!  

*Please note that students and their families do not need to register for the college fair- registration is for College/University Representatives only.*

 

Institution Date Start Time End Time Location Current Registrants
Western New England University Sunday, September 13, 2020 TBD TBD Alumni Healthful Living Center 

 

Saint Michael's College Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Tarrant Recreation Center  
Saint Michael's College
Thursday, September 17, 2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Tarrant Recreation Center  
Massachusetts Location Coming Soon!           
University of Maine at Orono Monday, September 21, 2020 6:30 PM 8:30 PM New Balance Field House  
University of Maine at Orono Tuesday, September 22, 2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM New Balance Field House  
University of Southern Maine Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Sullivan Gymnasium (Portland Campus)  
Worcester State University Sunday, September 27, 2020 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Wellness Center, Competition Gymnasium  
Mount Wachusett Community College Tuesday, September 29, 2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Vietnam Veteran Memorial Fitness & Wellness Center, Gardner Campus   
Berkshire Community College Wednesday, September 30, 2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Paterson Field House  
Southern New Hampshire University Thursday, October 1, 2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Athletic Complex  
University of New Hampshire Monday, October 5, 2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House  
University of New Hampshire Tuesday, October 6, 2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Lundholm Gymnasium; Field House  
Sacred Heart University Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9:30 AM 11:30 AM William H. Pitt Health & Recreation Center    
Northern Essex Community College Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Sports and Fitness Center (D-Building)  

 

Please email [email protected] with any questions about the NEACAC College Fairs.