Member Services

Coordinates and promotes membership for both new and ''renewing'' counselors and institutions. Seeks programs and ideas that will strengthen the membership base and provide incentives for becoming a member. Develops and evaluates membership retention and recruitment plans. 

Member Benefits

A list of our esteemed honorary lifetime members is here.


Daisy Ogunedo - Chair
Stonehill College
[email protected]

Committee Members:

Chizu Beck,  Dynamy Internship Year
Christine Carroll,  Merrimack College
Mary Carper,  Alvirne High School
Kathryn Dromey,  Agawam High School
Christina Doyle,  NEACAC
Kayon Ellis,  MIT
Julia Kobus,  Governor's Academy
Bob Martin,  Mitchell College
Jeff McAdam,  Kents Hill
Rachel Poulton,  UMass Amherst
Laura Robitaille,  Rutgers University
Tony Sylvester,  University of Rhode Island