College Fair Committee

The College Fair Committee is comprised of the chair and on-site coordinators of each fair.  The committee is responsible for planning, evaluating and hosting recruitment programs each fall and spring throughout New England.  College fairs serve the mission of NEACAC by providing college-bound students access to hundreds of colleges and universities from throughout New England and around the globe.  College fairs serve the NEACAC membership as an important recruitment event for colleges and universities to promote their institutions to interested students and school counselors. 

Our college fairs are for two- and four-year college and universities, who are members of NEACAC. On a space-available basis, we may accommodate some non-profit organizational members who assist students with the transition from high school to college. All participants must follow NEACAC Exhibitor Guidelines. These events are free for students, family members, and school counselors to attend.  A registration fee is required for colleges and universities.

If your institution is interested in hosting a College Fair, please contact the committee chair. The Committee is always looking for ways to improve the college fair programs to better serve the membership. Participating institutions are encouraged to complete the evaluations sent to attendees at the conclusion of the fair.  

Click here to see a list of Fall 2018 College Fairs. Registration is open. A booklet with details about each fair is sent via email upon payment.


Meghan Monaco - Chair
Endicott College
Dean of Admission
[email protected]



Committee Members

University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth

Joshua Sylvester

Western New England University

Olivia Mazzarella

Southern New Hampshire University

Brittany Flannery

St. Michael's College

Matt Seklecki

University of Maine - Orono

Jackie Jones

University of Southern Maine

Julia Gurney

Mount Wachusett Community College

Lisa Williams

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)

Eliza Laurent

University of New Hampshire

Chloe Cataldo

Berkshire Community College

Tina Schettini

Sacred Heart University

Rob Gilmore

Northern Essex Community College

Danny Richer

University of Vermont

Sarah Hobart

Wheaton College

Wanda Suriel

Assumption College

Michael DiPiazza

Mitchell College

Christine Dickerson

Merrimack College

Tyler McCarthy

University of Maine Presque Isle

Tricia Armstrong

UMaine Augusta

Kathy Trask

 Keene State College

 Sasha Watt