Two-Year Colleges

The goal of the two-year colleges committee is to provide NEACAC members with information, activities, and events that supports the enhancement and advancement two-year institutions in the admissions profession. We do this by coordinating professional development programming and networking opportunities for higher education and secondary school education institutions, and agencies serving this audience. We work directly with traditional and non-traditional college bound communities. Also, we offer alternative pathways to four year colleges and universities through community colleges. 

We are committed to providing a platform for professional development to members across New England. The committee seeks more active members in New Hampshire, Maine, and Vermont. Please contact the Committee Chair, Vanessa Ruggieri, for more information about how you can get involved. 

Vanessa Ruggieri - Chair
Bristol Community College
[email protected]